F044d4ee

Our team

  • David Hyland

    David Hyland

    Managing Director, Hong Kong

    davidh@railpersonnel.com

    David has over 40 years of experience in rail and runs the contracting and recruitment  business.

  • Jackie Hendry
  • Albert De Munck

    Albert De Munck

    Country Representative, Malaysia

    albert@railpersonnel.com

    ​Offers 20+ years of consultancy experience and is responsible for business development in Malaysia.

  • Chris Hyland

    Chris Hyland

    Country Representative, Thailand

    chrish@railpersonnel.com

    Chris has worked in rail for 30 years. Now in Thailand he is the Orange Line PM.

  • Damir Panzich

    Damir Panzich

    Director

    ​Based in Perth, he has over 25 years experience in railway construction with the last 18 years working with mining companies in WA.

  • Greg O'Rourke

    Greg O'Rourke

    Director

    Greg has over 36 years experience in rail construction mainly with the mining companies in Western Australia

  • Sudheer Sivadasan

    Sudheer Sivadasan

    Director

    Railway Systems Engineering & Management Professional with strong signalling & telecommunications experience.

  • Patricia Hsiao

    Patricia Hsiao

    Account Director, Taiwan

    patricia@railpersonnel.com

    Highly experienced Recruiter and Account Manager with strong experience supporting rail clients in Asia.

  • May Chen

    May Chen

    Recruiter, Taipei, Taiwan

    may@railpersonnel.com

    Supports our recruitment activities in Taiwan.

  • Varun Pershad

    Varun Pershad

    Country Manager, India

    varun@railpersonnel.com

    ​Technical Sales, Marketing & Business Development Professional who manages our recruitment in India.

  • Rajni Tewani

    Rajni Tewani

    Business Head, India

    rajni@railpersonnel.com

    HR Professional with 20+ years’ experience recruiting in the transport industry, including metro & rail.

  • Raina Natasha Sequeira

    Raina Natasha Sequeira

    Consultant, Mumbai, India

    natasha@railpersonnel.com

    ​Natasha offers substantial experience in networking and business development.