F044d4ee

Our team

  • David Hyland

    David Hyland

    Managing Director, Hong Kong

    davidh@railpersonnel.com

    David has over 40 years of experience in rail and runs the contracting and recruitment  business.

  • Jackie Hendry

    Jackie Hendry

    Director, Australia

    jackie@railpersonnel.com

    ​Jackie is based in Australia and supports clients in the Middle East as well as clients in Asia and Australia.

  • Peter Haywood

    Peter Haywood

    Director, China & Malaysia

    peterh@railpersonnel.com

    ​Extensive rolling stock experience, delivering multiple projects worldwide & strong knowledge of freight new builds & refurbishment.
     

  • Albert De Munck

    Albert De Munck

    Country Representative, Malaysia

    albert@railpersonnel.com

    ​Offers 20+ years of consultancy experience and is responsible for business development in Malaysia.

  • Chris Hyland

    Chris Hyland

    Country Representative, Thailand

    chrish@railpersonnel.com

    Chris has worked in rail for 30 years. Now in Thailand he is the Orange Line PM.

  • Damir Panzich

    Damir Panzich

    Director

    ​Based in Perth, he has over 25 years experience in railway construction with the last 18 years working with mining companies in WA.





  • Greg O'Rourke

    Greg O'Rourke

    Director

    Based in Perth Greg has over 36 years experience in rail construction mainly with the mining companies in Western Australia

  • Phil Gee

    Phil Gee

    Country Representative, UK

    philg@railpersonnel.com

    Experienced Quality Manager & QA Manager with working experience of international projects both new builds & refurbishment.

  • Sudheer Sivadasan

    Sudheer Sivadasan

    Director

  • Patricia Hsiao

    Patricia Hsiao

    Account Director, Taiwan

    patricia@railpersonnel.com

    Experienced Consultant with demonstrated history of working in the recruitment/transportation industry.

  • Varun Pershad

    Varun Pershad

    Country Manager, India

    varun@railpersonnel.com

    ​Technical Sales, Marketing & Business Development Professional who manages our recruitment in India.

  • Rajni Tewani

    Rajni Tewani

    Business Head, India

    rajni@railpersonnel.com

    HR Professional with 20+ years’ experience recruiting in the transport industry, including metro & rail.

  • Saras Jay

    Saras Jay

    Recruitment Consultant, Australia

    sarasj@railpersonnel.com

    ​Supports clients in Australia, Asia & NZ by finding qualified & experienced rail candidates.

  • Ma. Irish Zabat

    Ma. Irish Zabat

    Country Representative, Philippines

    irish@railpersonnel.com

    Responsible for business development in the Philippines and providing support to clients and contractors.

  • Renee Wade

    Renee Wade

    Talent Acquisition Manager, Auckland, New Zealand

    renee@railpersonnel.com

    Joined Rail Personnel in 2002 and is responsible for managing the candidate database.